1715 NW Pine Avenue Ocala, FL 34475  Local: (352) 512-9619
Customer Reviews
Amazing Floral Events
Local Ocala, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mary truely made our wedding day one to remember. Her flowers are gorgeous a d she is so personable. Mary is willing to help every step of the way! Thank you so much from nick and sabrina godfrey!! Everything turned out lovely!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always, beautiful flowers and fantastic service
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

In the past sending flowers to relatives was always hit and miss in the area. Finally found a dependable Florist who delivers on time and designs a beautiful arrangement as close as possible to their website samples.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Mother-in-law loved her flowers for Mother's Day! She was so impressed that she stated she would personally use this business for future floral purchases. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with arrangement! Sending flowers over the years to family had always been hit and miss with other Flourists in the area. High reviews with Amazing Floral's influenced me to try them and I'm glad I did. Easy website, clear and accurate descriptions and what was delivered looked very similar to the example. We'll use again.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful atmarrangement.
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

I sent my mom an arrangement for her birthday and she sent me a picture of her arrangement and it was absolutely beautiful. It was everything that I had hope for and more. I will always order my flowers from Amazing floral events from now on! I live in RI so took me 12 years to find this florest!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I talked to Mary about our 43rd wedding anniversary I described to Mary about what I wanted and that was I little bling not over barring let ne tell you when I entered the venue it was amazing to the point that there are no too express what I was feeling God it was amazing I will recommend her to anyone that needs a florist I had to go in and tell her how amazing everything was once again thank you Mary of Amazing Floral Events
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife and I were looking for a combination birthday / patriotic arrangement for my mother's 84th birthday. Mary understood exactly what we were looking for, was extremely helpful and created the most beautiful bouquet!! Everyone commented on how fantastic it was and my mother was thrilled!! We'll be contacting Mary again for all our floral needs.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent professional services provided to my family in the passing of my brother. She listened to what we needed and went above our expectations.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very professional...first class!
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Floral arrangements are eye-catching and exude the use of quality fresh products and materials. Picture perfect!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The name says it all...The arrangements are Amazing!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Prestige - Amazing presentation!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service and response times
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent work!!
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent work!!
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ms. Mary is a AMAZING florist she helped me and my brother pull off a surprise wedding for my mother and father 23rd wedding anniversary.The flower arrangements was amazing. My mother and father was so happy with what Ms. Mary help us do! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The quality of work and Customer Service is Outstanding & second to NONE! Excellent presentation & designs & punctual with deliveries. I was extremely pleased with Amazing Floral Events!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing Floral Events will not only give you beautiful arrangements, but they are very professional and will handle your event with a spirit of excellence!!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Amazing Florist has a very professional staff and they are very detailed oriented indeed. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants professional services provided in a timely manner. Thank you. EMR from Hanover, MD
Flower Delivery To Ocala, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

Amazing Floral Events
1715 NW Pine Avenue
Ocala, FL. 34475
Local: (352) 512-9619

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase